الداعم الرئيسي – مجموعة سهيل الصناعية القابضة

تعتبر مجموعة سهيل الصناعية القابضة شركة رائدة في مجال المنتجات الصناعية والتكنولوجيا والخدمات في دولة قطر، وهي تقدّم حلولا صناعيةً الأكثر ابتكارا من قطر إلى بقية أنحاء العالم، حيث تعتبر من الشركات الأوائل في قطر التي تنتج المعادن المصنعة الغير حديدية والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والبلاستيك.

نمَت مجموعة سهيل الصناعية القابضة، على مدى السنوات الثماني الماضية، لتصبح  مجمعاً صناعيّا متنوعا، مع حرصها على الاهتمام بقدراتها الفريدة في مجال إعادة التدوير، وصولا إلى الخبرات القيمة التي اكتسبتها مؤخرا في مجالات التصنيع الهندسي المعقد.

أعطت مجموعة سهيل الصناعية القابضة، منذ عام 2012، أولوية لضرورة تواجدها في الأسواق الخارجية قصد تحقيق الأهداف الإستراتيجية للدولة وللمجموعة.

وقد تجسدت هذه الأولوية من خلال إجراء العديد من الاتصالات وعقد شراكات خارجية في العديد من البلدان وإنشاء مشاريع مشتركة. والآن تدير مجموعة سهيل الصناعية القابضة أكثر من 16 شركة متنوعة في العديد من دول العالم بجانب قطر مثل المملكة المتحدة والصين وكوريا الجنوبية وأثيوبيا.

 تفتخر المجموعة بكونها توفر طاقة إنتاجية للمعادن تزيد عن 100,000 طن سنويا، وقدرة إجمالية لإنتاج مادة البلاستيك تزيد عن 10,000 طن سنويا.

تستخدم مجموعة سهيل الصناعية القابضة أحدث التقنيات المتطورة في كل منشأة من مصانعها المختلفة، مما يضمن عملية إنتاج مبسطة فعالة وصديقة للبيئة، ويضمن أيضا ميلاد منتجات عالية الجودة مصممة خصيصا لتلبية متطلبات مختلف العملاء.

ومع نمو قدرات المجموعة على صعيد الإنتاج الوطني والتصدير العالمي، فقد بزغ نجم سهيل كقوة صناعية عالمية.

الشيخ خالد بن أحمد بن مبارك آل ثاني
رئيس مجلس إدارة مجموعة سهيل الصناعية القابضة

Suhail Industrial Holding Group – The Main Supporter

Sheikh Khalid Bin Ahmed Bin Mubarak Al Thani
Chairman

The Suhail Industrial Holdings Group is a leading company in the field of industrial products, technology, and services in Qatar. It provides the most innovative industrial solutions from Qatar to the rest of the world, being a pioneer in the production of non-ferrous manufactured metals, stainless steel, and plastics.

Over the past eight years, Suhail Industrial Holdings Group has grown into a diverse industrial conglomerate, emphasizing its unique capabilities in recycling and recently acquiring valuable expertise in complex engineering manufacturing.

Since 2012, the Suhail Industrial Holdings Group has given priority to its presence in international markets in order to achieve the strategic goals of the country and the group. This priority has been realized through numerous communications and partnerships in several countries and the establishment of joint projects.

Currently, the Suhail Industrial Holdings Group manages more than 16 diversified companies in many countries around the world, in addition to Qatar, such as the United Kingdom, China, South Korea, and Ethiopia.

The group takes pride in having a production capacity for metals exceeding 100,000 tons annually and a total capacity for producing plastic materials exceeding 10,000 tons annually.

Suhail Industrial Holdings Group utilizes the latest advanced technologies in each of its various factory facilities, ensuring an efficient and environmentally friendly production process and producing high-quality products specifically designed to meet the requirements of various customers.

With the growth of the group’s capabilities in both national production and global exports, Suhail has emerged as a global industrial force.