تقدم بلدنا منتجات
ألبان وأجبان طازجة
وعالية الجودة
تصل سعة المحلب إلى 100
بقرة لكل دورة، وتستغرق
الدورة حوالي 8 دقائق
تفخر بلدنا بإنتاج العصائر المصنوعة من
مصادر طبيعية 100٪، دون إضافة السكر، أو
الملونات، أو المواد الحافظة
QATAR LEADING
AND LARGEST
DAIRY PRODUCER

بلدنا للصناعات الغذائية

الراعي الماسي

الرعاة

اخر التغريدات

  • Avatar
    RT @fitcodetergent: الدكتور خالد بن محمد البوعينين مع سعادة الشيخ/ خليفة بن جاسم بن محمد آل ثاني رئيس مجلس إدارة غرفة قطر ضمن مشاركة لم… https://t.co/OoKWmBp60k
  • Avatar
    RT @MiqExpo: استقبل سعادة الشيخ خليفة بن جاسم ال ثاني رئيس غرفة قطر في مجلس "معرض صنع في قطر"وفدا من المجلس البلدي المركزي برئاس… https://t.co/zkFuoAzW8K
  • Avatar
    RT @MiqExpo: شهد سعادة الشيخ خليفة بن جاسم ال ثاني رئيس غرفة قطر وسعادة السيد بندر بن محمد العطية سفير دولة قطر لدى الكويت، توقي… https://t.co/1nAIT53FUI

بلدنا للصناعات الغذائية

منذ تأسيسها في عام 2014، نمت بلدنا للصناعات الغذائية، التابعة لبلدنا ش.م.ع.ق، لتصبح أكبر مورد محلي للألبان والمشروبات الطازجة في قطر، وساعدت قطر على تحقيق الاكتفاء الذاتي من الحليب الطازج بنسبة 95٪. استثمرت الشركة في شراء أفضل سلالات الأبقار، وهي أبقار الهولشتاين المشهورة بجودة حليبها، وجهزت مزارعها بأحدث التكنولوجيات. تمتد مزرعة بلدنا على مساحة تزيد عن 40 هكتاراً من الأراضي وتحتوي على نحو 20,000.

ويتميز مصنع بلدنا بأنه مقام على مساحة 200 ألف متر مربع ويحتوي على 5 صوامع تتسع كل منها لمئة طن من الحليب الطازج، و48 منصة تنزيل و3 منصات تحميل لنقل الحليب الطازج إلى المصنع. ويقوم 140 موظفاً مدرباً بتشغيل الجيل الجديد من الآلات المؤتمتة بالكامل التي تم استيرادها خصيصا من المملكة المتحدة وأوروبا وتركيا ولبنان.

ويشمل خط إنتاج بلدنا سريع النمو 176 منتجاً من بينها اللبن واللبنة وعيران والجبنة والسمن والحلويات والعصائر الطبيعية 100٪ والحليب طويل الأمد والعصائر طويلة الأمد.

وفي إطار جهودها لتنويع منتجاتها، بدأت بلدنا في انتاج اسمدة عضوية عالية الجودة بطريقة صديقة للبيئة. وسيعمل مشروع انتاج الأسمدة العضوية الجديد على تعزيز القطاع الزراعي القطري من خلال انتاج ما يقارب الـ 40,000 طناً سنوياً من الأسمدة العضوية. وتهدف الشركة إلى تغطية 40% من احتياجات الدولة من الأسمدة.

وتنسجم القيم الأساسية لبلدنا مع رؤية قطر الوطنية 2030 لتلبية تطلعات المجتمع القطري ومساعدة الدولة على تحقيق التنوع الاقتصادي. كما أن الشركة مساهم رئيسي في البرنامج الوطني للأمن الغذائي لضمان الاكتفاء الذاتي في كافة منتجات الألبان. وتواصل الشركة بناء طاقتها الإنتاجية وسعيها لأن تكون رمزاُ للفخر الوطني لدولة قطر.

ومنذ انطلاقتها، استثمرت بلدنا في أفضل نظم إدارة الجودة والأفراد والعمليات، وساعدت عمليات التدقيق الداخلي والإجراءات التصحيحية والتدابير الوقائية الشركة على مواصلة الحفاظ على معايير الجودة العالمية. وفي يونيو 2018، حصلت بلدنا على شهادة نظام إدارة سلامة الغذاء ISO 22000:2005، وهي أعلى نظام شهادات عالمية لسلامة الأغذية وأنظمة إدارة الجودة وتحظى باعتراف المبادرة العالمية لسلامة الأغذية.

ومنذ نشأتها تميزت بلدنا بطموحها الكبير. وقد بدأت الشركة مؤخراً بتصدير منتجاتها إلى دول في المنطقة، ومن بينها اليمن وأفغانستان وسلطنة عمان. كما تقوم الشركة الآن بتقييم عدة أسواق لتصدير منتجاتها إليها.

وفي أكتوبر 2019 وقعت الشركة مذكرة تفاهم مع شركة فليكرا بي اتش دي برهاد التي تملكها الحكومة الماليزية تقوم بموجبها بلدنا بتقديم خبراتها لمساعدة الشركة الماليزية على بناء مشروع البان كبير لمضاعفة انتاج ماليزيا من الحليب الطازج خلال العامين القادمين بما يتماشى مع برنامج ماليزيا الوطني للأمن الغذائي.

وقد عزز الطرح العام الأولي الذي قامت به بلدنا مؤخراً خطط الشركة لتوسيع محفظة منتجاتها وتواجدها الإقليمي والعالمي من خلال التصدير. وستواصل هذه الشركة القطرية العملاقة نموها وتعزيز قدراتها خلال الأشهر القادمة بما يعكس التزامها بتقديم منتجات ألبان وعصائر عالية الجودة للمجتمعات المحلية.

close-link
close-link
close-link

Sharing is Awesome, Do It!

Share MIQ Expo 2020 with your friends
close-link

BALADNA PROVIDES
AUTHENTIC, FRESH AND
QUALITY DAIRY PRODUCTS
ON-SITE ROTARY MILKING PARLOUR
TAKES UP TO 100 COWS & COMPLETES A
FULL CYCLE EVERY 8 MINUTES
OUR JUICES ARE MADE FROM 100%
NATURAL SOURCE, WITH NO ADDED
SUGAR, COLOUR OR PRESERVATIVES

QATAR LEADING
AND LARGEST
DAIRY PRODUCER

Baladna Food Industries

Diamond Sponsor

Established in 2014, Baladna Food Industries (BFI), a subsidiary of Baladna Q.P.S.C. has grown to be Qatar’s largest locally owned fresh dairy and beverage supplier and has helped Qatar achieve 95% self-sufficiency in fresh milk. BFI has invested in bringing in the best breed of cows called Holstein, famously known for the quality of milk they produce. The farms are equipped with state-of-the-art technology, while the farm spans over 40 hectares of land and is home to nearly 20,000 Holstein cows.

BFI’s factory enjoys distinctive features such as an area of 200,000 SQM, 5 silos – each storing 100 tons of fresh milk, 48 unloading bays, and 3 loading bays for raw milk to be transported to the factory. The fully automated machines in the factory are operated by 140 employees, who were trained to use the new generation machines imported from the U.K., Europe, Turkey, and Lebanon.

BFI’s fast-growing product line includes 176 products. The products include laban, labneh, ayran, cheese, ghee, oriental sweets, 100% natural juices, long-life milk, and long-life juice.

In an effort to diversify its products, BFI has begun manufacturing high-quality organic fertilizers, in an environmentally friendly manner. The new venture will boost Qatar’s agricultural capacity with organic fertilizer production of up to forty thousand tons a year, with an aim to cover 40% of Qatar’s needs.

BFI’s core values dovetail with Qatar’s National Vision 2030 to meet the aspirations of the Qatari community and help Qatar reach economic diversification. Additionally, BFI is a crucial contributor to the Qatar National Food Security Program (QNFSP) to ensure the self-sufficiency of the state in all dairy products. BFI continues to build its production capacity and be a symbol of national pride for Qatar.

Since its inception, BFI has invested in the best quality management systems, people, and processes. Internal audits, corrective measures, and preventive actions have helped the dairy producer maintain global quality standards consistently. During June 2018, BFI was awarded ISO 22000:2005 Food Safety Management System (FSMS) certification, which is the highest global certification scheme for food safety and quality management systems and is recognized by the Global Food Safety Initiative (GFSI).

BFI has been an ambitious brand from its foundation. Recently the flagship brand began exporting products to countries around the region, including Yemen, Afghanistan, and Oman.  The flagship brand is currently assessing various markets to utilize untapped markets.

In October 2019, BFI signed a Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) with FELCRA Berhad, the Government-owned company of Malaysia. According to the MoU, BFI will share their expertise to help FELCRA Berhad build a large-scale dairy project to double Malaysia’s fresh milk production in the next two years, in line with Malaysia’s National Food Security program.

The recent IPO has further boosted BFI’s plans to expand its portfolio of products and its regional and international footprint in terms of exporting products. The Qatari dairy giant will continue to grow in strength and capacity in the coming months, reflecting its commitment to deliver premium quality dairy products and beverages to the local communities.

Our Sponsors

Latest Tweets

  • Avatar
    RT @fitcodetergent: الدكتور خالد بن محمد البوعينين مع سعادة الشيخ/ خليفة بن جاسم بن محمد آل ثاني رئيس مجلس إدارة غرفة قطر ضمن مشاركة لم… https://t.co/OoKWmBp60k
  • Avatar
    RT @MiqExpo: استقبل سعادة الشيخ خليفة بن جاسم ال ثاني رئيس غرفة قطر في مجلس "معرض صنع في قطر"وفدا من المجلس البلدي المركزي برئاس… https://t.co/zkFuoAzW8K
  • Avatar
    RT @MiqExpo: شهد سعادة الشيخ خليفة بن جاسم ال ثاني رئيس غرفة قطر وسعادة السيد بندر بن محمد العطية سفير دولة قطر لدى الكويت، توقي… https://t.co/1nAIT53FUI
close-link
close-link
close-link

Sharing is Awesome, Do It!

Share MIQ Expo 2020 with your friends
close-link